NORTHWEST REGION

Bates Technical College
1101 South Yakima Ave. 
Tacoma, WA 98405
Dianne Nauer, MN, BSN, RNC, ARNP
253.680.7328 or
253.680.7316

Bellevue Community College
Main Campus, Room R140-A
3000 Landerholm Circle SE
Bellevue, WA 98007-6484
425.564.1000
Nancy Karnes
425.564.2012

Bellingham Technical College
3028 Lindburgh Ave. 
Bellingham, WA 98225
360.752.7000
Mary Curran RN
360.752.8373
mcurran@btc.ctc.edu

Clover Park Technical College
4500 Stellacoom Blvd. SW
Tacoma WA 98499
253.589.5800
Myra Griffin
253.589.6022
mrya.griffin@cptc.edu

Everett Community College
2000 Tower St. 
Everett, WA 98201-1327
425.388.9100
Candace Whedon, MN
425.388.9462
cwhedon@everettcc.edu

Green River Community College
12401 SE 320th St
Auburn, WA 98092
253.833.9111
Christine Couch
253.833.9111 x4210
ccouch@greenriver.edu

Highline Community College
POB 98000
Des Moines, WA 98198
206.878.3710
Teri Trillo MSN, RN, CNE
206.592.3646  

Lake Washington Technical College
11605 132nd Ave. NE
Kirkland, WA 98034
425.739.8100
Jessica Gonzales
425.739.8100
Edmonds Campus:
Julie French DNP, RN
425.640.1990
julie.french@edcc.edu

North Seattle Community College
9600 College Way North
Seattle, WA 98103
206.587.4100
Barbara Hack, MSN, RN
206.934.6067
bhack@sccd.ctc.edu  

Northwest University
5520 108th Ave. NE
Kirkland, WA 98033
425.889.7822
Kris Haldeman (Student Affairs Chair) 
425.889.5734  

Olympic College
1600 Chester Ave. 
Bremerton, WA 98377-1699
360.792.6050
Suzy Cook
360.475.7795  

Pacific Lutheran University
School of Nursing
Tacoma, WA 98447  
253.535.7672  
Terry Miller, PhD, RN
253.535.7674
millertw@plu.edu
FAX: 253.535.7590  

Peninsula College
1502 East Lauridsen Blvd. 
Port Angeles, WA 98362
360.417.6455
Kathy Craven (Director) 
360.417.6456  

Pierce College
1601 39th Ave. SE
Puyallup, WA 98374-2222
253.840.8400
Becky Piper
253.864.3111
bpiper@pierce.ctc.edu

Renton Technical College
3000 NE 4th St. 
Renton, WA 98056
425.235.2352
Lisa Nelson
425.235.2352  
Lnelson@rtc.edu  

Seattle Central Community College
1701 Broadway
Seattle, WA 98122
206.344.4347
Marcia Azpitarte (Director)
206.344.4326  

Seattle Pacific University
3307 3rd Ave. West
Seattle, WA 98119
206.281.2000
Carol Redfield
carolsr@spu.edu  

Seattle University
901 12th Ave. POB 222000
Seattle, WA 98122-1090
206.296.6000
Renee-Rassilyer-Bomer
206.228.3100
rrassilyer@seattleu.edu
Antwinett Lee
leea@seattleu.edu

Shoreline Community College
16101 Greenwood Ave North
Seattle, WA 98133
206.546.4101
Sharon Stewart (Faculty) 206.546.4743
sstewart@shoreline.edu  

Skagit Valley College – Mt. Vernon
2405 E. College Way
Mt. Vernon, WA 98273
360.416.7799
Cynthia Scaringe
cynthia.scaringe@skagit.edu  

Skagit Valley College – Whidbey Island
1900 SE Pioneer Way
Oak Harbor, WA 98279
360.679.5325
Jan Helm
360.679.5325
jan.helm@skagit.edu  

South Seattle Community College
6000 16th Avenue SW
Seattle, WA 98106
Lana Conrad, PhD, RN (Director)
206.934.6414
lana.conrad@seattlecolleges.edu  

Tacoma Community College
6501 S 19th Ave
Tacoma, WA 98466
253.566.5000
Ruth Lopes
253-566-5178
rlopes@tacomacc.edu

University of Washington – Bothell
18115 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246
425.352.5376
David Allen PhD, RN (Director)
425.352.3543
Linda Bale, MN (Advisor)
lbale@uwb.edu
Mary Anne Ogle, RNB (Advisor)
ogle@u.washington.edu

University of Washington – Seattle
Box 357260
Seattle, WA 98195
206.296.2000
Dagmar Schmidt
206.543.8736  

University of Washington – Tacoma
1900 Commerce St.
Campus Box 358421
Tacoma, WA 98402-3100
253.692.4470
Dannah Madden and Nan West 253.692.4471
maddend@u.washington.edu
nanwest@u.washington.edu
FAX: 253.692.4474  

Western Governor's University
1001 4th Ave. Suite 3827
Seattle, WA 98154
Jan Jones-Schenk
877.435.7948

Western Washington University
516 High St
Bellingham, WA 98225
360.650.6700
bsn.info@wwu.edu

Whatcom Community College
237 West Kellogg Rd. 
Bellingham, WA 98226
360.383.3550
Kathryn Saulsbury, MSN, RN
ksaulsbury@whatcom.ctc.edu

SOUTHWEST REGION

Centralia Community College
600 Centralia College Blvd
Centralia, WA 98531
360.736.9391
Chuck Hill
chill@centralia.edu  
Ellen Hinderlie
ehinderlie@centralia.edu

Clark College
1933 Fort Vancouver Way
Vancouver, WA 98663
360.992.2000
Terri Nosack
360-992-6089
tnosack@clark.edu  

Gray’s Harbor Community College
1620 Edward P Smith Drive
Aberdeen, WA 98520
360.538.4026
Julie Miller
360.538.4075
jmiller@ghc.edu 

Lower Columbia College
1600 Maple St. 
Longview, WA 98632
360.442.2860
rcatching@lowercolumbia.edu
dward@lowercolumbia.edu

South Puget Sound Community College
2011 Mottman Road SW
Olympia, WA 98512
360.754.7711
Marilyn Adair
360.596.5450  

Walla Walla University
School of Nursing
10345 SE Market St.
Portland, OR 97216
800.541.8900
503.251.6115
Lucy Krull, Dean
503.251.6115 x17302
Lucy.Krull@wallawalla.edu

 Washington State University – Vancouver
14204 NE Salmon Creek Ave. 
Vancouver, WA 98686
360.546.9752
Lida Dekker
360.546.9752  

EAST and SOUTHEAST REGIONS

Columbia Basin College
2600 N 20th Ave. 
Pasco, WA
Valerie Topham
509-544-8319  

Gonzaga University
502 E. Boone Ave, AD Box 38
Spokane, WA 99258
800.986.9585
Lori Tochterman
ltochterman@gonzaga.edu

Spokane Community College
1810 N Greene St., MS 2090
Spokane, WA 99217
509.533.7000
Stasia Warren
swarren@scc.spokane.edu

Walla Walla Community College
500 Tausick Way
Walla Walla, WA 99362
509.682.6800
Kathleen Adamski
kathleen.adamski@wwcc.edu
Clarkston campus: 
Todd Carpenter
509.758.1787
Stephanie Carpenter
509.758.1705

Walla Walla University - College Place Campus
Trudy Klein, Assoc Dean
509.527.6249
Trudy.Klein@wallawalla.edu

Washington State University College of Nursing – Spokane
103 E. Spokane Falls Blvd
PO Box 1495
Spokane, WA 99210-1495
Debbie Brinker
509-324-7270

Washington State University – Tri-Cities
2710 University Drive
Richland, WA 99352-1643
509.372.7183
Phyllis Morris
phyllis_morris@wsu.edu

CENTRAL REGION

Big Bend Community College
7662 Chanute St. 
Moses Lake, WA 98837
509.793.2222
Katherine Christian
509.793.2130
Katherinec@bigbend.edu 

Heritage University
3240 Fort Road
Toppenish, WA 98948
509.865.8578
Laura Morgan
morgan_l@heritage.edu

Washington State University – Yakima
1401 W. Prasch Ave. 
Yakima, WA 98902
509.494.7900
Laura Hahn
hahn@wsu.edu  

Wenatchee Valley College – Omak
116 West Apple Ave.,
Omak, WA 98841
509.422.7800
Anne Coghlan RN, MN
509.422.7956  

Wenatchee Valley College – Wenatchee
1300 5th St. 
Wenatchee, WA 98801
509.682.6800
Jenny Capelo, MAE, RN
509.682.6662
jcapelo@wvc.edu 

Yakima Valley Community College
POB 22520
Yakima, WA 98907-2520
509.574.4902
Rhonda Taylor
509.574.4909